Contact Us

Staff: Position Phone Email
ADMINISTRATION
W. Mike Halona Department Manager III (928)871-6440 m_halona@frontiernet.net
Irma Roanhorse
Administrative Assistant (928)871-6440 iroanhorse@frontiernet.net
Joan Jones
Office Specialist (928) 871-6401 joan_jones@frontier.com
TITLE SECTION
Raymond Pine
Appraiser (928)871-7840 raypine@frontiernet.net
G.I.S. SECTION
Everytt Begay GIS Supervisor (928)871-6910 everyttrb@frontiernet.net
Ryan James GIS Analyst (928)871-7879 r_james@frontiernet.net
Christopher Goldtooth
Information Systems Technician (928)871-7879 cgoldtooth@frontiernet.net
Byron Bitsoie Geographic Information System Technician (928)871-6401 bbitsoie@frontier.com
Rhonda Francisco
GIS Analyst r_francisco@frontier.com
Genevieve Hardy
GIS Technician genevievehardy@frontier.com
Priscilla Greyeyes Office Specialist priscillagreyeyes@frontier.com
Mychal Slivers
Computer Operator mychalslivers@frontier.com
Patina Becenti
Computer Operator tinabct@dinehbikeyah.org
Lynnette Chapo
Computer Operator lynnettechapo@frontier.com
GENERAL LAND DEVELOPMENT
Elerina Yazzie Program Manager (928)871-6401 elerina_yazzie@frontier.com
Marklyn Chee Environmental Specialist (928)871-6447 marklynchee@frontier.com
Stevie Hudson Office Specialist (928)871-6447 michellehoskie@frontier.com
Michelle Hoskie Office Specialist (928)871-6447 michellehoskie@frontier.com
Howard Draper Program & Project Specialist (928)871-6490 howarddraper@frontiernet.net
CADASTRAL SURVEY
Daniel Bryan Principle Engineering Technician (928)871-5949
Kevin Tso
Senior Engineering Tchnician (928)871-5949
CHINLE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Caroline Dale Senior Homesite Agent/Supervisor (928)674-2056 caroldale@frontiernet.net
Tully Begay
Senior Engineering Technician (928)674-2058 tullybegay@frontiernet.net
Shane Spencer
Engineering Technician (928)674-2058 shanespencer@frontier.net
CROWNPOINT HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Raymond Joe Sr Homesite Agent (928)871-7044 rayjoe@frontiernet.net
FORT DEFIANCE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Raymond Joe Sr Homesite Agent (928)871-7044 rayjoe@frontiernet.net
Suzanne Enos
Office Specialist (928)871-6523 suzannenos@frontiernet.net
SHIPROCKHOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Bob Chester Principle Engineering Technician/Supervisor (505)368-1122 bobchester@frontiernet.net
Tonia Sam
Office Specialist (505)368-1120 toniasam@frontier.com
TUBA CITY HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Jarrod Yazzie Principle Engineering Technician (928)283-3194 jarrodyazzie@frontier.com
Nora James Office Specialist (928)283-3194 norajames@frontiernet.net
UTAH HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Belinda Chee Senior Right-of-Way Agent (435)651-3504 belchee@frontier.com