Contact Us

Staff: Position Phone Email
ADMINISTRATION
W. Mike Halona Department Manager III (928)871-6524 m_halona@frontiernet.net
Irma Roanhorse
Administrative Assistant (928)871-6440 iroanhorse@dinehbikeyah.org
Joan Jones
Office Specialist (928)871-6523 joanjones@dinehbikeyah.org
TITLE SECTION
Shirley McCabe
Senior Appraiser (928)871-7047 smccabe@dinehbikeyah.org
Raymond Pine
Appraiser (928)871-7840 raypine@dinehbikeyah.org
G.I.S. SECTION
Everytt Begay GIS Supervisor (928)871-6910 everyttrb@dinehbikeyah.org
Priscilla Greyeyes Office Specialist (928)871-6401 pgreyeyes@dinehbikeyah.org
Rhonda Francisco
GIS Analyst (928)871-7638 rfrancisco@dinehbikeyah.org
Byron Bitsoie, Sr. GIS Analyst (928)871-7640 bbitsoie@dinehbikeyah.org
Christopher Goldtooth
Information Systems Technician (928)871-7643 cgoldtooth@dinehbikeyah.org
Patina Becenti
Geographic Information System Technician (505)786-2379 tinabct@dinehbikeyah.org
Mychal Slivers
Computer Operator (928)871-6247 mychalslivers@dinehbikeyah.org
Elton Watson Computer Operator (928)871-6247 pgreyeyes@dinehbikeyah.org
GENERAL LAND DEVELOPMENT
Elerina Yazzie Program Manager (928)871-6401 elerina_yazzie@frontier.com
Stevie Hudson Senior Office Specialist (928)871-6447 michellehoskie@frontier.com
Michelle Hoskie Office Specialist (928)871-6447 michellehoskie@frontier.com
Howard Draper Program & Project Specialist (928)871-6490 howarddraper@frontiernet.net
Steven Chischilly, Jr. Environmental Specialist (928) 871-6490 stchischilly@navajo-nsn.gov
Belinda Chee Senior ROW Agent (435)651-3504 belchee@frontier.com
Verna Arviso Land Support Agent (928) 871-6460 varviso@navajo-nsn.gov
Howard Martinez Land Support Agent (928) 871-6435 hmartinez@navajo-nsn.gov
CADASTRAL SURVEY
Daniel Bryan Principle Engineering Technician (928)871-5948 danielbryan@dinehbikeyah.org
CHINLE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Caroline Dale Senior Homesite Agent/Supervisor (928)674-2056 caroldale@frontiernet.net
Tully Begay
Senior Engineering Technician (928)674-2058 tullybegay@frontiernet.net
Kyle Begay
Engineering Technician (928)674-2058 kylebegay@dinehbikeyah.org
CROWNPOINT HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Harold Slim Senior Engineering Technician (505)786-2376 haroldslim@dinehbikeyah.org
Anna Willie Office Specialist (505)786-2379 annawillie@dinehbikeyah.org
FORT DEFIANCE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Lenora Tsosie Senior Program and Projects Specialist (928)206-6576 cltsosie@dinehbikeyah.org
Raymond Joe Sr Homesite Agent (928)871-7044 rayjoe@dinehbikeyah.org
Suzanne Enos
Office Specialist (928)871-6523 suzannenos@dinehbikeyah.org
Marcus Stevens Engineering Technician (928)871-6523 marcusstevens@dinehbikeyah.org
SHIPROCKHOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Tonia Sam
Office Specialist (505)368-1120 toniasam@dinehbikeyah.org
TUBA CITY HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Office Hours: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Lenora Tsosie Senior Program and Projects Specialist (928)283-3194 cltsosie@dinehbikeyah.org